makeup · Review

Review: Mamonde Oil Shine Stick

Hello πŸ€—

I am back for a quick review for this gorgeous lipstick Mamonde Oil Stick!πŸ’‹πŸ’„

I bought this from Gmarket when Amore Pacific was having sales, most of the items were having 20% discount. For those that might not know, Amore Pacific is the leading cosmetic company in South Korea. It has lots of well known cosmetics brands, like Sulwhasoo, Laneige, Mamonde, Etude House and Innisfree. The color I bought is in #7 Fuchsia Plum at a price of RM34. 

This lipstick is really as its name, moisturizing and shiny finish. The color is gorgeous as well, best suits those with cold skin tone, aka me. 😘

The staying power is great and even using tissue paper to wipe of the color, it still has color stain on my lips, which is great that I need not to reapply often. πŸ˜„ It is my favoursite lipstick at this moment yo! 

Till next post.

Yours Truly, 

Amy😘

Leave a Reply

